Staff Directory

Front Desk: 540-834-2500 | ext. 5601

Training Room: 540-834-2500 | ext. 5651

Parent Resource Center

Main Phone: 540-582-7060
Fax: 540-582-8828

Sandy Sprague, Parent Facilitator
ssprague@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5642

Courtney Seely, Teacher Facilitator
cseely@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5641

Jordana Neylon, Administrative Assistant
jneylon@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5640

Visit Page >

ESOL Welcome Center

Main Phone: 540-582-7047
Fax: 540-582-8819

Ayesha Qasimi, ESOL Welcome Center
aqasimi@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5635

Visit Page >

Preschool Registrar (ECSE/Head Start/VPI)

Main Phone: 540-582-8816
Fax: 540-582-8819

Sarah Bell, Preschool Registrar
sebell@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5651

Child Find (ECSE)

Main Phone: 540-582-7020
Fax: 540-582-7029

Diana Thorpe, Child Find Evaluator
dthorpe@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5630

Alina Kuzel, Child Find Speech & Language Pathologist
akuzel@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5631

Visit Page >

Head Start/VPI Preschool Programs

Main Phone: 540-582-8816
Fax: 540-582-7029

Dawn Miller, Preschool Coordinator dmiller@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5625

Regina Hall, Family & Community Partnerships Coordinator
rbhall@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5622

Carole Hall, Program Assistant - ERSEA
cahall@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5624

Angela Thompson, Bookkeeper
amthompson@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5620

Kim Walmer, Family Service Worker
kwalmer@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5623

Mercy Rivera, Family Service Worker
mrivera@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5626

Claudia Bonilla, Family Service Worker
cbonilla@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5621

Cathy Lowery, Behavior Specialist
clowery@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
ext. 5650

Visit Page >

Stay Connected!

Parent Resource Center

Be sure to follow us:

Facebook - SpotsyPRC

Twitter - @SCSPRC