Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Telephone E-mail
Sandra Bacon Routing Specialist 540/582-5125 ext 1809 sbacon@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Sharon Bailey Dispatcher (Special Needs) 540/582-5125 ext 1823 sbailey@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Mona Bender Trainer 540/582-5125 ext 1829 mbender@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
D. Cole Brewer Disptacher 540/582-5125 ext 1818 dbrewer@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Sean Clore Manager of Transportation 540/582-5125 ext 1821 sclore@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Julie Deavers Lead Driver/Special Needs 540/582-5125 ext1872 jdeavers@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Tammy Dupree Routing Analyst 540/582-5125 ext1826 tdupree@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Regina Ellis Dispatcher/Field Trip Coordinator 540/582-5125 ext 1820 rellis@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Tammy Eubank Lead Driver 540/582-5125 ext 1815 teubank@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Kenny Forrest Director 540/582-5125 ext 1805 kforrest@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Audreylee Fox Manager of Communications 540/582-5125 ext 1803 afox@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Tammy Freeze Lead Driver 540/582-5125 ext1814 Tfreeze@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Diana Haught Routing Analyst 540/582-5125 ext 1810 dhaught@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
V. Becky Hicks Bus Driver 540/582-5125 ext 1822 vhicks@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Patricia Huskey Trainer 540/582-5125 ext 1830 phuskey@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Tammy Jackson Special Needs Coordinator 540/582-5125 ext 1824 twjackso@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Joanna Jillisky Lead Driver 540/582-5125 ext 1813 jjillisky@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Sean Lacey Manager of Routing 540/582-5125 ext 1804 laceys@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Tiffany Lynskey Mapping Analyst 540/582-5125 ext 1807 tlynskey@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Victoria Lyons Special Needs Route Coordinator 540/582-5125 ext 1825 vlyons@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Jennifer Martin Trainer 540/582-5125 ext 1833 jmartin@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
K. Oiy Moebus Receptionist 540/582-5125 ext 1801 kmoebus@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Debbie Newman Payroll Bookkeeper 540/582-5125 ext 1802 dnewman@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Katherine Nicholson Coordinator of Training 540/582-5125 ext 1835 knichols@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Diane Raffa Coordinator 540/582-5125 ext 1805 draffa@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Lana Ramsey Routing Specialist 540/582-5125 ext 1808 lramsey@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Jeannie Storm Lead Driver/Trainer 540/582-5125 ext 1832 jstorm@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Joyce Thompson Lead Driver 540/582-5125 ext 1812 jthompson@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Berniece Vermilea Lead Driver 540/582-5125 ext 1828 bsiddiqui@spotsylvania.k12.va.us