Contact Us

Crystal Foxx
Recruitment and Licensure Coordinator
540-834-2500 ext 1500
cfoxx@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Licensure
Dr. Melanie Kay-Wyatt
Human Resources Director
540-834-2500 ext. 1500
mkaywyatt@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Secondary Staffing
Dr. Michelle Colbert
Chief Human Resources Officer
540-834-2500 ext. 1500
mcolbert@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Jeannie Keene
Human Resources Assistant
540-834-2500 ext. 1500
jkeene@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Contract Issues/ Employee Self-Serve
Julie Knight
Administrative Assistant
540-834-2500 ext. 1500
jdknight@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Assistant to Dr. Colbert
Kristina Hoskins
Human Resources Analyst
540-834-2500 ext. 1500
khoskins@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Fingerprinting/Background Checks
Lindsay LaBossiere
Human Resources Analyst
540-834-2500 ext. 1500
llabossiere@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
New Employee Orientation/ Recruiting
Lisa Smith
Benefits Specialist
540-834-2500 ext. 1500
lksmith@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Benefits
Mike Brown
Human Resources Director
540-834-2500 ext. 1500
kmbrown@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Elementary Staffing
Paula Golden-Boruch
Human Resources Assistant
540-834-2500 ext. 1500
pboruch@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Substitute Teachers/AESOP
Vera Fox
Human Resources Assistant
540-834-2500 ext. 1500
vfox@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Benefits Assistant/ Workers' Compensation/Long-Term Leave