Staff Listing

First Name Last Name Email Address Subject Ext
Dr. Janet Hodges jhodges@spotsylvania.k12.va.us Principal 126
Alicia Weeks aweeks@spotsylvania.k12.va.us Bookkeeper 136
Monteiz Hicks mhicks@spotsylvania.k12.va.us Special Prgrams Teacher 122
Jill Luffey jluffey@spotsylvania.k12.va.us Literacy Teacher 137
Corey Edmonds cedmonds@spotsylvania.k12.va.us P.E./Health 121
Danelle Brown dnbrown@spotsylvania.k12.va.us College & Career Specialist 137
Denise Fines dfines@spotsylvania.k12.va.us English 115
Joshua Meyer jjmeyer@spotsylvania.k12.va.us Science 116
Anthony Kramer akramer@spotsylvania.k12.va.us Life Skills 117
Jelani Walls jwalls@spotsylvania.k12.va.us Social Studies 119
Tiffany Stuart tstuart@spotsylvania.k12.va.us Special Education Teacher 137
Keith Shaw kshaw@spotsylvania.k12.va.us Math 124