Paraprofessionals

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paraprofessionals

Linda Randall (SPED) - lsrandall@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Irene Kane (PALS) - ikane@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Carrie Humphreys (SPED) - chumphreys@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Lora Sims (TITLE 1) - lsims@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Orchid Heflin (PE) - oheflin@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Cheryl Fitterer (Kindergarten) - cfittere@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Susan Michadick (Library) - smichadic@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Sarah Myers (TITLE 1) - smyers@spotsylvania.k12.va.us