Student Support Services

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Student Support Services

Rhonda Simmons (SPED) - rsimmons@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Ashleigh Deihl (SPED) - adeihl@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Jordan Hernandez (SPED) - jhernandez@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Sandy Smith (SLP) - ssmith@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Brigid Tartar (Psychologist) - btartar@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Ellie Crane (OT) - ecrane@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

Diane Marnien (PT) - dmarnien@spotsylvania.k12.va.us