Office Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Becky Noel Admin Support 540.582.5894 ext 1900 rnoel@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Keith Nocco Director/General Manager 540.582.5894 ext 1965 knocco@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Valerie Reid Human Resources Manager 540.582.5894 ext. 1963 vreid@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Laurie Bouches Operation Manager 540.582.5894 ext. 1960 lbouches@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Pam Greenfield Operation Manager 540.582.5894 ext 1960 pgreenfield@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Kori Dean Operation Manager 540.582.5894 ext 1962 kdean@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Christine Salyers Program Assistant II/Bookkeeper 540.582.5894 ext 1966 csalyers@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Colleen Barker Registered Dietitian 540.582.5894 ext 1961 cbarker@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
Linda McGee Supervisor of Food Services Free and Reduced Program 540.582.5894 ext 1967 lmcgee@spotsylvania.k12.va.us