• Participating Schools and Sponsors 

     
    Middle Schools                                                            High Schools
     
    Battlefield Middle                                                                              Chancellor High
    540.786.4400                                                                                   540.786.2606
     
    Chancellor Middle                                                                            Courtland High
    Renee Beverly                                                                                     Vicki Clinkscales
    rbeverly@ms.spotsylvania.k12.va.us                                                vclinksc@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
    540.786.8099                                                                                   540.898.4445
     
    Freedom Middle                                                                              Massaponax High
    Lillian Williams                                                                                   Joyce Diggs
    lwilliam@ms.spotsylvania.k12.va.us                                                 jdiggs@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
    540.548.1030                                                                                   540.710.0419
     
    Ni River Middle                                                                                Riverbend High
    Helen Kenney                                                                                      Felicia Johnson
    hkenney@spotsylvania.k12.va.us                                                      fjohnson@hs.spotsylvania.k12.va.us
    540.785.3990                                                                                         540.548.4051
     
    Post Oak Middle                                                                                Spotsylvania High
    Evangerline Wormley                                                                        Doris Buzzell 
    ewormley@spotsylvania.k12.va.us                                                    dbuzzell@spotsylvania.k12.va.us 
    540.582.7517                                                                                         Rachael Bentley-Goode 
                                                                                                                      rbentleygoode@scs.k12.va.us 
    Spotsylvania Middle                                                                                    540.582.3882
    William Nave 
    540.582.6341
     
    Thornburg Middle
    Deborah Mcmullan
    540.582.7600